The Community Event calendar lists upcoming Parkinson's events around the country. To find an event in your area, use the search box and enter your state or city. You can also search for a specific type of event (educational, fundraising, etc.) using our drop down menu.
Do you have an event in your neighborhood you would like listed? Send us information about your event and it may be added to our site.

Saturday, May 6, 2017
Sunday, May 7, 2017
Sunday, May 7, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 to Saturday, May 20, 2017
Friday, Jun 2, 2017 to Saturday, Jun 3, 2017
Saturday, Jun 3, 2017
Saturday, Jun 3, 2017
Saturday, Jun 3, 2017
Saturday, Jun 10, 2017
Saturday, Jun 10, 2017
Saturday, Jun 10, 2017
Tuesday, Jun 13, 2017 to Wednesday, Jun 14, 2017
Saturday, Jun 17, 2017
Monday, Jul 10, 2017 to Thursday, Jul 13, 2017
Monday, Jul 10, 2017 to Thursday, Jul 13, 2017
Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 to Thursday, Sep 21, 2017
Sunday, Sep 24, 2017
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017
Sunday, Oct 15, 2017
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
Saturday, Nov 4, 2017
Sunday, Nov 5, 2017
Sunday, Nov 12, 2017